Blueprints Beyond the Standard Model

List of Confirmed Participants

Name Institute Email
Sandeep Acharya TIFR, Mumbai sandeep . acharya @ tifr . res . in
Kaustubh Agashe University of Maryland kagashe @ physics . umd . edu
Avik Banerjee SINP, Kolkata avik . banerjeesinp @ saha . ac . in
Disha Bhatia TIFR, Mumbai disha @ theory . tifr . res . in
Gautam Bhattacharyya SINP, Kolkata Gautam . Bhattacharyya @ saha . ac . in
Zacharia Chacko University of Maryland zchacko @ physics . umd . edu
Sabyasachi Chakraborty TIFR, Mumbai sabya @ theory . tifr . res . in
Suman Chatterjee TIFR, Mumbai suman . chatterjee @ tifr . res . in
Debajyoti Choudhury Delhi University debajyoti . choudhury @ gmail . com
Tim Cohen University of Oregon tcohen @ uoregon . edu
Anirban Das TIFR, Mumbai anirbandas @ theory . tifr . res . in
Basudeb Dasgupta TIFR, Mumbai bdasgupta @ theory . tifr . res . in
Songshaptak De IIT, Bombay dingo1691sde @ gmail . com
Mansi Dhuria IIT, Bombay mansidh @ iitb . ac . in
Amol Dighe TIFR, Mumbai amol @ theory . tifr . res . in
Claudia Frugiuele Weizmann claudia . frugiuele @ weizmann . ac . il
Rajiv Gavai TIFR, Mumbai gavai @ theory . tifr . res . in
Subhajit Ghosh TIFR, Mumbai subhajit . ghosh @ tifr . res . in
Rohini M. Godbole IISC, Bengaluru rohini @ cts . iisc . ernet . in
Michael Graesser Los Alamos National Laboratory michaelgraesser @ gmail . com
Sourendu Gupta TIFR, Mumbai sgupta @ theory . tifr . res . in
Aritra Gupta TIFR, Mumbai aritragupta @ theory . tifr . res . in
Rick S. Gupta IPPP, Durham sandeepan . gupta @ durham . ac . uk
Rishi Khatri TIFR, Mumbai khatri @ theory . tifr . res . in
Graham Kribs University of Oregon kribs @ uoregon . edu
Girish Kumar TIFR, Mumbai girishk @ theory . tifr . res . in
Seung J. Lee Korea University sjjlee @ korea . edu
Adam Martin University of Notre Dame amarti41 @ nd . edu
Nilmani Mathur TIFR, Mumbai mathur @ theory . tifr . res . in
Shiraz Minwalla TIFR, Mumbai minwalla @ theory . tifr . res . in
Takemichi Okui Florida State University takeokui @ gmail . com
Vikram Rentala IIT, Bombay rentala @ phy . iitb . ac . in
Sreerup Raychaudhuri TIFR, Mumbai sreerup @ theory . tifr . res . in
Soumya Bhattacharyya TIFR, Mumbai soumya . bhattacharyya @ tifr . res . in
Sourov Roy IACS, Kolkata tpsr @ iacs . res . in
Tuhin S. Roy TIFR, Mumbai tuhin @ theory . tifr . res . in
Pranav S. TIFR, Mumbai pranav . s @ tifr . res . in
Tousik Samui TIFR, Mumbai tousik @ theory . tifr . res . in
Manibrata Sen TIFR, Mumbai manibrata @ theory . tifr . res . in
Supriya Senapati IIT, Bombay supriya @ phy . iitb . ac . in
Arun Thalapillil IISER, Pune thalapillil @ iiserpune . ac . in
Aravind V. TIFR, Mumbai aravind . vijay @ tifr . res . in
Andreas Weiler TU Munich andreas . weiler @ tum . de
Urjit Yajnik IIT, Bombay yajnik @ phy . iitb . ac . in